Jerry Joseph - The Beautiful Madness

The Beautiful Madness is the 2020 release from veteran singer/songwriter Jerry Joseph who lays out an accessible set of tunes that are layered with plenty of engaging complexity. Pairing down from an initial list of 30 songs, the 10 tracks found on The Beautiful Madness blend across country, Americana, punk, and rock. Standout tracks include “Dead Confederate” a song about prejudice and racial hatred, along with “Sugar Smacks” a seven minute punk-flecked anger from a man who has lived, seen, and done it all. Sure, the album asks attention and work from the listener, but its complex songs reward that effort.

Released August 21, 2020


 Format Info

CD, Vinyl, and Digital Download, Also available on Streamings Services.



 Get your copy here:


 Share this Article with your Friends

Pin It


Disclosure: Mediaversal is an information resource site that may receive compensation from companies that sell products we provide information about.  We are independently owned and the material presented  here is for promotional purposes only.  Please see our Privacy Policy.