David Minasian - Sound of Dreams

David Minasian, an American musician, singer/songwriter, film producer, screenwriter, and director, follows up his critically acclaimed album “Random Acts of Beauty” with his 2020 release “Sound of Dreams.” The keyboarder, vocalist, composer and producer mixes progressive rock and classically influenced symphonic rock, featuring legendary musicians including Moody Blues guitarist/vocalist Justin Hayward, Genesis guitarist Steve Hackett, Renaissance vocalist Annie Haslam, Yes bassist Billy Sherwood, Alan Parsons lead vocalist PJ Olsson, Moody Blues Live vocalist Julie Ragins and Pentagram founding member drummer/guitarist Geof O'Keefe. This is the kind of masterpiece prog-rock lovers surely will love, I know I do!


 Format Info

CD and Digital Download, Also available on Streamings Services.



 Get your copy here:


 Share this Article with your Friends

Pin It


Disclosure: Mediaversal is an information resource site that may receive compensation from companies that sell products we provide information about.  We are independently owned and the material presented  here is for promotional purposes only.  Please see our Privacy Policy.