Code 18 – Human Error!

Human Error! Is the debut concept album from Canadian neo-prog group Code 18 that tells the story of two nations fighting for water. The project was originally conceived back in 2008 by Johnny Maz to record his musical ideas. When putting together Human Error! he sought out the extraordinary musicianship of guitarist JF Rémillard and Bönz who added bass and vocals. This neo-prog release also includes guest musicians Sonny Tremblay on drums (Blind Witness, Burn Halo), Dan Lacasse on drums (Nathan Mahl, Spyral Jones), Donald Prince on bass (Nathan Mahl, Spyral Jones), Michel St-Père on guitar (Mystery, Huis) and Rachelle Behrens on vocals.

released September 1, 2020.

 Format Info

CD and Digital Download, Also available on Streamings Services.



 Get your copy here:


 Share this Article with your Friends

Pin It


Disclosure: Mediaversal is an information resource site that may receive compensation from companies that sell products we provide information about.  We are independently owned and the material presented  here is for promotional purposes only.  Please see our Privacy Policy.