Bob Dylan - Rough and Rowdy Ways

“Rough and Rowdy Ways” is Bob Dylan's first album of original material in 8 years and his first since becoming the only songwriter to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature back in 2016. The album contains 10 tracks which includes the three new songs released this spring: the album's lead-off track, "I Contain Multitudes," the nearly 17-minute epic "Murder Most Foul" and “False Prophet.” This album feels like it has weight, character, and has the potential to be timeless. It seems hard to imagine someone really listening to this a few times and not getting some inspiration out of it.

Released June 19, 2020 

 Format Info

CD, Vinyl, and Digital Download, Also available on Streamings Sites.



 Get your copy here:


 Share this Article with your Friends


Disclosure: Mediaversal is an information resource site that may receive compensation from companies that sell products we provide information about.  We are independently owned and the material presented  here is for promotional purposes only.  Please see our Privacy Policy.